close [X]

Administration

Name Phone Ext. Email Address
Dr. Joseph D. Hollowell, President 230 jhollowell@roncalli.org
Mr. Chuck Weisenbach R'79, Principal 224 cweisenbach@roncalli.org
Mrs. Terese Carson, Vice President for Institutional Advancement 240 tcarson@roncalli.org
Mrs. Kathy Arruda, Assistant Principal for Academic Affairs 222 karruda@roncalli.org
Mr. James Kedra, Assistant Principal for Assesments and Data jkedra@roncalli.org
Mrs. Shellie Hartford, Assistant Principal for Student Activities 284 shartford@roncalli.org
Mr. Tim Puntarelli, Dean of Students 223 tpuntarelli@roncalli.org
Ms. Shelly Fitzgerald, Co-Director of Guidance 235 sfitzgerald@roncalli.org
Ms. Lynn Starkey, Co-Director of Gudiance 234 lstarkey@roncalli.org
Mr. Dave Gervasio R'85, Vice President for Finance and Facilities 246 dgervasio@roncalli.org
Mr. David Lauck R'94, Athletic Director 263 dlauck@roncalli.org
Mr. Bob Tully, Vice President for Mission and Ministry 214 btully@roncalli.org

Today's Events

General (4)

  • Chick-Fil-A Challenge
    Time: All Day
  • Extracurricular Out of Uniform
    Time: All Day
  • Short Afternoon Assembly Schedule - Pep Session
    Time: All Day
  • Lunch Chicken Fryz/ Nacho Bar
    Time: All Day
View General Calendar

Athletics (1)

  • (V) Football - Franklin Central High School (Lucas Oil) (AWAY)
    Time: 6:00 pm
View Athletics Calendar

Service (4)

  • Little Rebels Daycare
    Time: 3:00 pm
  • St. Jude Aftercare Program
    Time: 3:15 pm
  • The Center for Global Impact
    Time: 3:30 pm
  • St. Ann Parish Festival
    Time: 5:00 pm
View Service Calendar

Co-curriculars (1)

  • Robotics Club
    Time: 3:00 pm
View Co-curriculars Calendar

Fine Arts (0)

No events were found.

View Fine Arts Calendar