close [X]

Administration

Name Phone Ext. Email Address
Mr. Joseph D. Hollowell, President 230 jhollowell@roncalli.org
Mr. Chuck Weisenbach R'79, Principal 224 cweisenbach@roncalli.org
Mrs. Terese Carson, Vice President for Institutional Advancement 240 tcarson@roncalli.org
Mr. James Kedra, Assistant Principal 222 jkedra@roncalli.org
Mrs. Shellie Hartford, Assistant Principal for Student Activities 284 shartford@roncalli.org
Mr. Tim Puntarelli, Dean of Students 223 tpuntarelli@roncalli.org
Ms. Shelly Fitzgerald, Co-Director of Guidance 235 sfitzgerald@roncalli.org
Ms. Lynn Starkey, Co-Director of Gudiance 234 lstarkey@roncalli.org
Mr. Dave Gervasio R'85, Vice President for Finance and Facilities 246 dgervasio@roncalli.org
Mr. Dave Toner C'67, Athletic Director 262 dtoner@roncalli.org
Mr. Bob Tully, Vice President for Mission and Ministry 214 btully@roncalli.org
Father Jim Wilmoth, Chaplain 269 jwilmoth@roncalli.org

Today's Events

General (0)

No events were found.

View General Calendar

Athletics (5)

  • (F) Basketball (Boys) - Pike (AWAY)
    Time: 6:00 pm
  • (V) Basketball (Girls) - Southport (HOME)
    Time: 7:30 pm
  • (JV) Basketball (Girls) - Southport (HOME)
    Time: 6:00 pm
  • (V) Swimming and Diving (Boys) - Brebuef Jesuit Invite (AWAY)
    Time: 5:30 pm
  • (V) Swimming and Diving (Girls) - Brebuef Jesuit Invite (AWAY)
    Time: 5:30 pm
View Athletics Calendar

Service (6)

  • Center for Global Impact & byTavi
    Time: 3:15 pm
  • Making Memories Daycare/ Preschool at ACA
    Time: 3:15 pm
  • Little Rebels Daycare
    Time: 3:15 pm
  • Nativity Parish Math Tutoring
    Time: 3:15 pm
  • St Jude Gym
    Time: 5:00 pm
  • Ministry of Mothers Sharing- St. Jude
    Time: 6:45 pm
View Service Calendar

Co-curriculars (3)

  • Mock Trial Team
    Time: 7:00 pm
  • Rebel Cooking Club
    Time: 3:15 pm
  • Rebel Buddies Club
    Time: 3:05 pm
View Co-curriculars Calendar

Fine Arts (0)

No events were found.

View Fine Arts Calendar