close [X]

Administration

Name Phone Ext. Email Address
Mr. Joseph D. Hollowell, President 230 jhollowell@roncalli.org
Mr. Chuck Weisenbach R'79, Principal 224 cweisenbach@roncalli.org
Mrs. Terese Carson, Vice President for Institutional Advancement 240 tcarson@roncalli.org
Mr. James Kedra, Assistant Principal 222 jkedra@roncalli.org
Mrs. Shellie Hartford, Assistant Principal for Student Activities 284 shartford@roncalli.org
Mr. Tim Puntarelli, Dean of Students 223 tpuntarelli@roncalli.org
Ms. Shelly Fitzgerald, Co-Director of Guidance 235 sfitzgerald@roncalli.org
Ms. Lynn Starkey, Co-Director of Gudiance 234 lstarkey@roncalli.org
Mr. Dave Gervasio R'85, Vice President for Finance and Facilities 246 dgervasio@roncalli.org
Mr. Dave Toner C'67, Athletic Director 262 dtoner@roncalli.org
Mr. Bob Tully, Vice President for Mission and Ministry 214 btully@roncalli.org
Father Jim Wilmoth, Chaplain 269 jwilmoth@roncalli.org

Today's Events

General (0)

No events were found.

View General Calendar

Athletics (0)

No events were found.

View Athletics Calendar

Service (5)

  • Office help- Indiana Association for Childcare Resource and Referral
    Time: 3:30 pm
  • Servant's Heart of Indianapolis
    Time: 6:30 pm
  • Little Rebels Day Care
    Time: 3:15 pm
  • Extended Care- Holy Name Catholic School
    Time: 3:15 pm
  • Teacher's Aid- Southport Baptist Church
    Time: 3:15 pm
View Service Calendar

Co-curriculars (2)

  • Minecraft Club
    Time: 3:00 pm
  • Spanish Club meeting
    Time: 3:00 pm
View Co-curriculars Calendar

Fine Arts (0)

No events were found.

View Fine Arts Calendar