close [X]

Administration

Name Phone Ext. Email Address
Mr. Joseph D. Hollowell, President 230 jhollowell@roncalli.org
Mr. Chuck Weisenbach R'79, Principal 224 cweisenbach@roncalli.org
Mrs. Terese Carson, Vice President for Institutional Advancement 240 tcarson@roncalli.org
Mr. James Kedra, Assistant Principal 222 jkedra@roncalli.org
Mrs. Shellie Hartford, Assistant Principal for Student Activities 284 shartford@roncalli.org
Mr. Tim Puntarelli, Dean of Students 223 tpuntarelli@roncalli.org
Ms. Shelly Fitzgerald, Co-Director of Guidance 235 sfitzgerald@roncalli.org
Ms. Lynn Starkey, Co-Director of Gudiance 234 lstarkey@roncalli.org
Mr. Dave Gervasio R'85, Vice President for Finance and Facilities 246 dgervasio@roncalli.org
Mr. Dave Toner C'67, Athletic Director 262 dtoner@roncalli.org
Mr. Bob Tully, Vice President for Mission and Ministry 214 btully@roncalli.org
Father Jim Wilmoth, Chaplain 269 jwilmoth@roncalli.org

Today's Events

General (3)

  • Spirit Week
    Time: All Day
  • Princeton Review SAT/ACT Scores Back
    Time: All Day
  • Lunch Fried Chicken Fillet
    Time: All Day
View General Calendar

Athletics (4)

  • (JV) Soccer (Boys) - JV Tourney (AWAY)
    Time: 5:00 pm
  • (F) Soccer (Boys) - Brownsburg (HOME)
    Time: 5:00 pm
  • (V) Tennis (Boys) - Bishop Chatard (SENIOR NIGHT) (HOME)
    Time: 4:30 pm
  • (F) Volleyball - Arsenal Tech (HOME)
    Time: 5:30 am
View Athletics Calendar

Service (3)

  • ​Center for Global Impact & byTavi
    Time: 3:15 pm
  • Little Rebels Daycare
    Time: 3:15 pm
  • Making Memories Daycare/ Preschool at ACA
    Time: 3:15 pm
View Service Calendar

Co-curriculars (4)

  • Video Game Club
    Time: 3:00 pm
  • Four Paws Club
    Time: 3:15 pm
  • Spell Bowl Team
    Time: 3:30 pm
  • Service Pilgrimage
    Time: 3:15 pm
View Co-curriculars Calendar

Fine Arts (0)

No events were found.

View Fine Arts Calendar