close [X]

Administration

Name Phone Ext. Email Address
Mr. Joseph D. Hollowell, President 230 jhollowell@roncalli.org
Mr. Chuck Weisenbach R'79, Principal 224 cweisenbach@roncalli.org
Mrs. Terese Carson, Vice President for Institutional Advancement 240 tcarson@roncalli.org
Mr. James Kedra, Assistant Principal 222 jkedra@roncalli.org
Mrs. Shellie Hartford, Assistant Principal for Student Activities 284 shartford@roncalli.org
Mr. Tim Puntarelli, Dean of Students 223 tpuntarelli@roncalli.org
Ms. Shelly Fitzgerald, Co-Director of Guidance 235 sfitzgerald@roncalli.org
Ms. Lynn Starkey, Co-Director of Gudiance 234 lstarkey@roncalli.org
Mr. Dave Gervasio R'85, Vice President for Finance and Facilities 246 dgervasio@roncalli.org
Mr. Dave Toner C'67, Athletic Director 262 dtoner@roncalli.org
Mr. Bob Tully, Vice President for Mission and Ministry 214 btully@roncalli.org
Father Jim Wilmoth, Chaplain 269 jwilmoth@roncalli.org

Today's Events

General (1)

  • ECA English 10
    Time: All Day
View General Calendar

Athletics (6)

  • (V) Baseball - New Palestine (AWAY)
    Time: 5:30 pm
  • (JV) Baseball - New Palestine (HOME)
    Time: 5:30 pm
  • (V) Rugby - Noblesville (AWAY)
    Time: 6:00 pm
  • (V) Softball - Warren Central (HOME)
    Time: 5:30 pm
  • (JV) Softball - Warren Central (AWAY)
    Time: 5:30 pm
  • (V) Tennis (Girls) - Bloomington North (HOME)
    Time: 5:00 pm
View Athletics Calendar

Service (6)

  • The Lord's Pantry
    Time: 5:00 pm
  • God's Bounty Food Pantry
    Time: 6:00 pm
  • St. Jude Pictorial Directory
    Time: 3:15 pm
  • Little Rebels Day Care
    Time: 3:15 pm
  • Extended Care- Holy Name Catholic School
    Time: 3:15 pm
  • Teacher's Aid- Southport Baptist Church
    Time: 3:15 pm
View Service Calendar

Co-curriculars (3)

  • Physics Club
    Time: 3:00 pm
  • Video Game Club
    Time: 3:00 pm
  • Rebels Chefs
    Time: 3:00 pm
View Co-curriculars Calendar

Fine Arts (0)

No events were found.

View Fine Arts Calendar