close [X]

Administration

Name Phone Ext. Email Address
Mr. Joseph D. Hollowell, President 230 jhollowell@roncalli.org
Mr. Chuck Weisenbach R'79, Principal 224 cweisenbach@roncalli.org
Mrs. Terese Carson, Vice President for Institutional Advancement 240 tcarson@roncalli.org
Mr. James Kedra, Assistant Principal 222 jkedra@roncalli.org
Mrs. Shellie Hartford, Assistant Principal for Student Activities 284 shartford@roncalli.org
Mr. Tim Puntarelli, Dean of Students 223 tpuntarelli@roncalli.org
Ms. Shelly Fitzgerald, Co-Director of Guidance 235 sfitzgerald@roncalli.org
Ms. Lynn Starkey, Co-Director of Gudiance 234 lstarkey@roncalli.org
Mr. Dave Gervasio R'85, Vice President for Finance and Facilities 246 dgervasio@roncalli.org
Mr. Dave Toner C'67, Athletic Director 262 dtoner@roncalli.org
Mr. Bob Tully, Vice President for Mission and Ministry 214 btully@roncalli.org
Father Jim Wilmoth, Chaplain 269 jwilmoth@roncalli.org

Today's Events

General (4)

  • Academic Honors Reception
    Time: All Day
  • AP Calculus
    Time: All Day
  • Early Dismissal Schedule
    Time: All Day
  • Lunch Breakfast Bar
    Time: All Day
View General Calendar

Athletics (6)

  • (JV) Softball - North Central (AWAY)
    Time: 5:30 pm
  • (F) Softball - Fishers (HOME)
    Time: 5:30 pm
  • (V) Tennis (Girls) - Bishop Chatard (AWAY)
    Time: 4:30 pm
  • (V) Volleyball (Boys) - Metro Tournament at Cathedral (F JV V) (AWAY)
    Time: 7:30 pm
  • (JV) Volleyball (Boys) - Metro Tournament at Cathedral (F JV V) (AWAY)
    Time: 6:30 pm
  • (F) Volleyball (Boys) - Metro at Cathedral (AWAY)
    Time: 5:30 pm
View Athletics Calendar

Service (5)

  • Little Rebels Daycare
    Time: 3:00 pm
  • St. Jude Aftercare Program
    Time: 3:15 pm
  • Making Memories Daycare
    Time: 3:15 pm
  • Center for Global Impact & byTavi
    Time: 3:15 pm
  • St. Vincent de Paul Pantry
    Time: 4:00 pm
View Service Calendar

Co-curriculars (2)

  • Tabletop Game Club
    Time: 3:10 pm
  • 3-D Printing Club
    Time: 3:15 pm
View Co-curriculars Calendar

Fine Arts (0)

No events were found.

View Fine Arts Calendar