close [X]

Administration

Name Phone Ext. Email Address
Mr. Joseph D. Hollowell, President 230 jhollowell@roncalli.org
Mr. Chuck Weisenbach R'79, Principal 224 cweisenbach@roncalli.org
Mrs. Terese Carson, Vice President for Institutional Advancement 240 tcarson@roncalli.org
Mr. James Kedra, Assistant Principal 222 jkedra@roncalli.org
Mrs. Shellie Hartford, Assistant Principal for Student Activities 284 shartford@roncalli.org
Mr. Tim Puntarelli, Dean of Students 223 tpuntarelli@roncalli.org
Ms. Shelly Fitzgerald, Co-Director of Guidance 235 sfitzgerald@roncalli.org
Ms. Lynn Starkey, Co-Director of Gudiance 234 lstarkey@roncalli.org
Mr. Dave Gervasio R'85, Vice President for Finance and Facilities 246 dgervasio@roncalli.org
Mr. Dave Toner C'67, Athletic Director 262 dtoner@roncalli.org
Mr. Bob Tully, Vice President for Mission and Ministry 214 btully@roncalli.org
Father Jim Wilmoth, Chaplain 269 jwilmoth@roncalli.org

Today's Events

General (1)

  • Christmas Break
    Time: All Day
View General Calendar

Athletics (3)

  • (V) Swimming and Diving (Boys) - Marion County Meet (HOME)
    Time: 1:00 pm
  • (V) Swimming and Diving (Girls) - Marion County Meet (HOME)
    Time: 1:00 pm
  • (V) Wrestling - County Meet (AWAY)
    Time: 9:00 am
View Athletics Calendar

Service (6)

  • The Nutcracker
    Time: 5:30 pm
  • The Nutcracker Ushering
    Time: 5:30 pm
  • OLG Parish Bus Assistance
    Time: 4:15 pm
  • OLG Parish Bus Assistance
    Time: 6:30 pm
  • Servant's Heart of Indianapolis
    Time: 9:00 am
  • St Jude Gym
    Time: 8:00 am
View Service Calendar

Co-curriculars (0)

No events were found.

View Co-curriculars Calendar

Fine Arts (0)

No events were found.

View Fine Arts Calendar