close [X]

Southside Catholic Grade Schools

Central Catholic School (K-8)
1155 E. Cameron Street
Indianapolis, IN 46203
(317) 783-7759
Mrs. Sarah Browning, Principal
sbrowning@centralcatholicindy.org
www.centralcatholicindy.org

Holy Name School (K-8)
21 North 17th Avenue
Beech Grove, IN 46107
(317) 784-9078
Mrs. Christine Williams, Principal
cwilliams@holyname.cc
www.holyname.cc

Nativity of Our Lord Jesus Christ School (K-8)
3310 S. Meadow Drive
Indianapolis, IN 46239-1293
(317) 357-1459
Mrs. Terri Rodriguez, Principal
trodriguez@nativityindy.org
www.nativityindy.org

Our Lady of Greenwood School (P-8)
399 S. Meridian Street
Greenwood, IN 46143
(317) 881-1300
Mr. Kent Clady, Principal
kclady@ol-g.org
www.ol-g.org

SS. Francis and Clare of Assisi (P-8)
5901 Olive Branch Road
Greenwood, IN 46143
(317) 215-2826
Mrs. Betty Popp, Principal
bpopp@francisandclare.org
www.ssfcschool.org

St. Barnabas School (K-8)
8300 Rahke Road
Indianapolis, IN 46217
(317) 881-7422
Mrs. Debbie Perkins, Principal
dperkins@saintbarnabasparish.org
www.saintbarnabasparish.org

St. Jude Elementary School (K-8)
5375 McFarland Road
Indianapolis, IN 46227-7099
(317) 784-6828
Mr. Joe Shelbrun, Principal
jshelburn@sjsindy.org
www.sjsindy.org

St. Mark School (K-8)
541 E. Edgewood Avenue
Indianapolis, IN 46227
(317) 786-4013
Mr. Rusty Albertson, Principal
Ralbertson@stmarkindy.org
www.stmarkconnect.org/school

St. Roch School (K-8)
3603 S. Meridian Street
Indianapolis, IN 46217
(317) 784-9144
Mr. Joe Hansen, Principal
jhansen@strochindy.org
www.strochindy.org

St. Rose of Lima School (P-8)
114 Lancelot Drive
Franklin, IN 46131
(317) 738-3451
Mrs. Kelly England, Principal
kengland@stroselions.net
www.stroselions.net

Today's Events

General (0)

No events were found.

View General Calendar

Athletics (3)

  • (V) Cross Country (Boys) - Semi State Meet (AWAY)
    Time: 10:45 am
  • (V) Cross Country (Girls) - Semi State Meet (AWAY)
    Time: 10:45 am
  • (V) Volleyball - Franklin Community for Sectional Championship (AWAY)
    Time: 10:00 am
View Athletics Calendar

Service (6)

  • Southside Flag Football League
    Time: 9:00 am
  • Keeping Kids Safe Project
    Time: 10:00 am
  • Servant's Heart of Indianapolis
    Time: 9:00 am
  • OLG Parish Bus Assistance
    Time: 4:15 pm
  • OLG Parish Bus Assistance
    Time: 6:30 pm
  • Beggars for the Poor
    Time: 7:30 am
View Service Calendar

Co-curriculars (3)

  • Pro-Life
    Time: 10:30 pm
  • Ultimate Frisbee Club
    Time: 2:00 pm
  • Rebel Wranglers
    Time: 11:00 pm
View Co-curriculars Calendar

Fine Arts (0)

No events were found.

View Fine Arts Calendar