close [X]

Southside Catholic Grade Schools

Roncalli High School proudly supports our partner Diocesan Elementary Catholic Schools. You are invited to click their websites below to find out more about them and to support them in their shared mission of “preparing our future Rebels”.

Central Catholic School (K-8)
1155 E. Cameron Street
Indianapolis, IN 46203
(317) 783-7759
Mrs. Kelly England, Principal
kengland@centralcatholicindy.org
www.centralcatholicindy.org

Holy Name School (K-8)
21 North 17th Avenue
Beech Grove, IN 46107
(317) 784-9078
Sister Nicolette Etienne, OSB, Interim Principal
sr.nicolette@holyname.cc
www.holyname.cc

Nativity of Our Lord Jesus Christ School (K-8)
3310 S. Meadow Drive
Indianapolis, IN 46239-1293
(317) 357-1459
Mrs. Terri Bianchini, Principal
tbianchini@nativityindy.org
www.nativityindy.org

Our Lady of Greenwood School (P-8)
399 S. Meridian Street
Greenwood, IN 46143
(317) 881-1300
Mr. Kent Clady, Principal
kclady@ol-g.org
www.ol-g.org

SS. Francis and Clare of Assisi (P-8)
5901 Olive Branch Road
Greenwood, IN 46143
(317) 215-2826
Mrs. Betty Popp, Principal
bpopp@ss-fc.org
www.ss-fc.org

St. Barnabas School (K-8)
8300 Rahke Road
Indianapolis, IN 46217
(317) 881-7422
Mrs. Carissa Maddox, Principal
cmaddox@stbindy.org
www.saintbarnabasparish.org

St. Jude Elementary School (K-8)
5375 McFarland Road
Indianapolis, IN 46227-7099
(317) 784-6828
Mr. Joe Shelburn, Principal
jshelburn@sjsindy.org
www.sjsindy.org

St. Mark School (K-8)
541 E. Edgewood Avenue
Indianapolis, IN 46227
(317) 786-4013
Mr. Rusty Albertson, Principal
Ralbertson@stmarkindy.org
www.stmarkconnect.org/school

St. Roch School (K-8)
3603 S. Meridian Street
Indianapolis, IN 46217
(317) 784-9144
Mr. Joe Hansen, Principal
jhansen@strochindy.org
www.strochindy.org

St. Rose of Lima School (P-8)
114 Lancelot Drive
Franklin, IN 46131
(317) 738-3451
Mrs. Rebecca Floyd, Principal
rfloyd@stroselions.net
www.stroselions.net

Today's Events

General (4)

  • Guidance in sophomore classes
    Time: All Day
  • Notre Dame Admissions Presentation
    Time: All Day
  • ZAPS ACT Prep
    Time: All Day
  • Lunch Cheeseburgers/ Cheese Ravioli
    Time: All Day
View General Calendar

Athletics (5)

  • (JV) Golf (Girls) - Center Grove (AWAY)
    Time: 4:10 pm
  • (V) Golf (Girls) - Plainfield High School (AWAY)
    Time: 4:00 pm
  • (JV2) Soccer (Boys) - Hamilton Southeastern (HOME)
    Time: 5:30 pm
  • (V) Tennis (Boys) - Brebeuf Jesuit (HOME)
    Time: 5:00 pm
  • (JV) Tennis (Boys) - Brebeuf Jesuit (HOME)
    Time: 5:00 pm
View Athletics Calendar

Service (2)

  • Little Rebels Daycare
    Time: 3:00 pm
  • St. Jude Aftercare Program
    Time: 3:15 pm
View Service Calendar

Co-curriculars (4)

  • Spell Bowl Team
    Time: 6:45 am
  • Photography Club
    Time: 3:00 pm
  • Rebel Speech Team
    Time: 3:05 pm
  • Euchre Club
    Time: 3:05 pm
View Co-curriculars Calendar

Fine Arts (0)

No events were found.

View Fine Arts Calendar