close [X]

Southside Catholic Grade Schools

Roncalli High School proudly supports our partner Diocesan Elementary Catholic Schools. You are invited to click their websites below to find out more about them and to support them in their shared mission of “preparing our future Rebels”.

Central Catholic School (K-8)
1155 E. Cameron Street
Indianapolis, IN 46203
(317) 783-7759
Mrs. Kelly England, Principal
kengland@centralcatholicindy.org
www.centralcatholicindy.org

Holy Name School (K-8)
21 North 17th Avenue
Beech Grove, IN 46107
(317) 784-9078
Mrs. Christine Williams, Principal
cwilliams@holyname.cc
www.holyname.cc

Nativity of Our Lord Jesus Christ School (K-8)
3310 S. Meadow Drive
Indianapolis, IN 46239-1293
(317) 357-1459
Mrs. Terri Bianchini, Principal
tbianchini@nativityindy.org
www.nativityindy.org

Our Lady of Greenwood School (P-8)
399 S. Meridian Street
Greenwood, IN 46143
(317) 881-1300
Mr. Kent Clady, Principal
kclady@ol-g.org
www.ol-g.org

SS. Francis and Clare of Assisi (P-8)
5901 Olive Branch Road
Greenwood, IN 46143
(317) 215-2826
Mrs. Betty Popp, Principal
bpopp@ss-fc.org
www.ss-fc.org

St. Barnabas School (K-8)
8300 Rahke Road
Indianapolis, IN 46217
(317) 881-7422
Mrs. Debbie Perkins, Principal
dperkins@stbindy.org
www.saintbarnabasparish.org

St. Jude Elementary School (K-8)
5375 McFarland Road
Indianapolis, IN 46227-7099
(317) 784-6828
Mr. Joe Shelburn, Principal
jshelburn@sjsindy.org
www.sjsindy.org

St. Mark School (K-8)
541 E. Edgewood Avenue
Indianapolis, IN 46227
(317) 786-4013
Mr. Rusty Albertson, Principal
Ralbertson@stmarkindy.org
www.stmarkconnect.org/school

St. Roch School (K-8)
3603 S. Meridian Street
Indianapolis, IN 46217
(317) 784-9144
Mr. Joe Hansen, Principal
jhansen@strochindy.org
www.strochindy.org

St. Rose of Lima School (P-8)
114 Lancelot Drive
Franklin, IN 46131
(317) 738-3451
Mrs. Rebecca Floyd, Principal
rfloyd@stroselions.net
www.stroselions.net

Today's Events

General (1)

  • Lunch Chicken Nuggets / Nacho Bar
    Time: All Day
View General Calendar

Athletics (5)

  • (V) Basketball (Boys) - Greenwood (AWAY)
    Time: 7:30 pm
  • (JV) Basketball (Boys) - Greenwood (AWAY)
    Time: 6:00 pm
  • (F) Basketball (Boys) - Greenwood (AWAY)
    Time: 6:00 pm
  • (V) Gymnastics - Shelbyville (AWAY)
    Time: 10:00 am
  • (V) Wrestling - Sectional (AWAY)
    Time: All Day
View Athletics Calendar

Service (8)

  • Servant's Heart of Indianapolis
    Time: 9:00 am
  • OLG Parish Bus Assistance
    Time: 4:15 pm
  • OLG Parish Bus Assistance
    Time: 6:30 pm
  • 2015 Junior High Youth Rally
    Time: 9:00 am
  • Youth Basketball Check-In Desk Volunteers
    Time: 8:30 am
  • Youth Basketball Game Time Keepers
    Time: 8:30 am
  • St. Roch Parish CYO Basketball Tournament
    Time: 9:30 am
  • Nativity Library relabeling
    Time: 10:00 am
View Service Calendar

Co-curriculars (0)

No events were found.

View Co-curriculars Calendar

Fine Arts (1)

  • ISSMA district- vocal/piano
    Time: All Day
View Fine Arts Calendar