close [X]

Office of Institutional Advancement

Terese R. Carson
Vice President for Institutional Advancement
317.787.8277, ext. 240
tcarson@roncalli.org

Tina Hayes
Director of Advancement
317.787.8277, ext. 239
thayes@roncalli.org

Rachel Brown
Associate Director of Advancement
317.787.8277, ext. 209
rcbrown@roncalli.org

Gary Armbruster
Director of Alumni and Corporate Relations
317.787.8277, ext. 242
garmbruster@roncalli.org

Allie Ross
Director of Admissions
317.787.8277, ext. 243
aross@roncalli.org

Fran Davey
Advancement Assistant
317.787.8277, ext. 238
fdavey@roncalli.org

Kory Marks
Director of Web and Graphic Design
317.787.8277, ext. 241
kmarks@roncalli.org

Rob Brown
Sports Information Director
rbrown@roncalli.org

Today's Events

General (1)

  • Lunch Country Fried Steak
    Time: All Day
View General Calendar

Athletics (6)

  • (V) Soccer (Girls) - Plainfield (HOME)
    Time: 7:00 pm
  • (JV) Soccer (Girls) - Plainfield (HOME)
    Time: 5:30 pm
  • (V) Tennis (Boys) - Beech Grove (AWAY)
    Time: 4:00 pm
  • (V) Volleyball - Cathedral (HOME)
    Time: 6:30 pm
  • (JV) Volleyball - Cathedral (HOME)
    Time: 5:30 pm
  • (F) Volleyball - Cathedral (HOME)
    Time: 5:30 pm
View Athletics Calendar

Service (4)

  • Little Rebels Daycare
    Time: 3:00 pm
  • Making Memories Daycare
    Time: 3:15 pm
  • Nativity Math Tutoring
    Time: 3:15 pm
  • St. Jude Aftercare Program
    Time: 3:15 pm
View Service Calendar

Co-curriculars (5)

  • Spell Bowl Team
    Time: 6:45 am
  • Speech Team Auditions
    Time: 3:00 pm
  • Ethnic Eating Club Call Out
    Time: 3:00 pm
  • Pro-Life Club Call Out
    Time: 3:00 pm
  • Spanish Club Call Out
    Time: 3:10 pm
View Co-curriculars Calendar

Fine Arts (0)

No events were found.

View Fine Arts Calendar