close [X]

Office of Institutional Advancement

Terese R. Carson
Vice President for Institutional Advancement
317.787.8277, ext. 240
tcarson@roncalli.org

Tina Hayes
Director of Advancement
317.787.8277, ext. 239
thayes@roncalli.org

Rachel Brown
Associate Director of Advancement
317.787.8277, ext. 209
rcbrown@roncalli.org

Gary Armbruster
Director of Alumni and Corporate Relations
317.787.8277, ext. 242
garmbruster@roncalli.org

Allie Ross
Director of Admissions
317.787.8277, ext. 243
aross@roncalli.org

Fran Davey
Advancement Assistant
317.787.8277, ext. 238
fdavey@roncalli.org

Kory Marks
Director of Web and Graphic Design
317.787.8277, ext. 241
kmarks@roncalli.org

Rob Brown
Sports Information Director
rbrown@roncalli.org

Today's Events

General (1)

  • End of Third Quarter Grading Period
    Time: All Day
View General Calendar

Athletics (3)

  • (V) Lacrosse - Dixie Heights, Edgewood KY V & JV (AWAY)
    Time: 12:00 pm
  • (V) Track and Field (Boys) - HSR Indoor (AWAY)
    Time: 10:00 am
  • (V) Track and Field (Girls) - HSR Indoor (AWAY)
    Time: 10:00 am
View Athletics Calendar

Service (9)

  • Youth Basketball Check-In Desk Volunteers
    Time: 8:30 am
  • Youth Basketball Game Time Keepers
    Time: 8:30 am
  • Help with Jesus Day Retreat
    Time: 8:00 am
  • Youth Basketball Score Keepers
    Time: 8:30 am
  • Track Meets at UIndy
    Time: 9:00 am
  • OLG Parish Bus Assistance
    Time: 4:15 pm
  • Servant's Heart of Indianapolis
    Time: 9:00 am
  • OLG Parish Bus Assistance
    Time: 6:30 pm
  • St. Barnabas Confirmation Retreat
    Time: 8:00 am
View Service Calendar

Co-curriculars (3)

  • Speech Team
    Time: All Day
  • Mock Trial Team
    Time: All Day
  • Parkour Club
    Time: 11:30 am
View Co-curriculars Calendar

Fine Arts (0)

No events were found.

View Fine Arts Calendar