close [X]

Office of Institutional Advancement

Terese R. Carson
Vice President for Institutional Advancement
317.787.8277, ext. 240
tcarson@roncalli.org

Tina Hayes
Associate Director of Advancement
317.787.8277, ext. 239
thayes@roncalli.org

Gary Armbruster
Director of Alumni and Corporate Relations
317.787.8277, ext. 242
garmbruster@roncalli.org

Allie Ross
Director of Admissions
317.787.8277, ext. 243
aross@roncalli.org

Fran Davey
Advancement Assistant
317.787.8277, ext. 238
fdavey@roncalli.org

Kory Marks
Director of Web and Graphic Design
317.787.8277, ext. 241
kmarks@roncalli.org

Rob Brown
Sports Information Director
rbrown@roncalli.org

Today's Events

General (4)

  • Liturgy Schedule - All School Liturgy
    Time: All Day
  • Roncalli’s 1st Annual Chili Supper and Cook Off
    Time: 4:30 pm
  • Lunch Chicken Nuggets / Nacho Bar
    Time: All Day
  • Student Tailgating
    Time: 4:30 pm
View General Calendar

Athletics (2)

  • (V) Football - Scecina (CYO Night) (HOME)
    Time: 7:00 pm
  • (V) Golf (Girls) - Sectionals (AWAY)
    Time: 8:30 am
View Athletics Calendar

Service (4)

  • RHS Chili Supper and Cook Off
    Time: 3:00 pm
  • ​Center for Global Impact & byTavi
    Time: 3:15 pm
  • Making Memories Daycare/ Preschool at ACA
    Time: 3:15 pm
  • Little Rebels Daycare
    Time: 3:15 pm
View Service Calendar

Co-curriculars (2)

  • Robotics Team
    Time: 3:15 pm
  • Fishing, Photography & Equestrian Club
    Time: 3:15 pm
View Co-curriculars Calendar

Fine Arts (0)

No events were found.

View Fine Arts Calendar