close [X]

Office of Institutional Advancement

Terese R. Carson
Vice President for Institutional Advancement
317.787.8277, ext. 240
tcarson@roncalli.org

Tina Hayes
Director of Advancement
317.787.8277, ext. 239
thayes@roncalli.org

Rachel Brown
Associate Director of Advancement
317.787.8277, ext. 209
rcbrown@roncalli.org

Gary Armbruster
Director of Alumni and Corporate Relations
317.787.8277, ext. 242
garmbruster@roncalli.org

Allie Ross
Director of Admissions
317.787.8277, ext. 243
aross@roncalli.org

Fran Davey
Advancement Assistant
317.787.8277, ext. 238
fdavey@roncalli.org

Kory Marks
Director of Web and Graphic Design
317.787.8277, ext. 241
kmarks@roncalli.org

Rob Brown
Sports Information Director
rbrown@roncalli.org

Today's Events

General (1)

  • Lunch Chicken Nuggets/ Nacho Bar
    Time: All Day
View General Calendar

Athletics (7)

  • (V) Baseball - Perry Meridian (DH) (AWAY)
    Time: 4:30 pm
  • (V) Baseball - Perry Meridian (AWAY)
    Time: 6:30 pm
  • (F) Baseball - Decatur Central (HOME)
    Time: 5:30 pm
  • (JV) Softball - Mooresville (AWAY)
    Time: 5:30 pm
  • (F) Softball - Carmel (HOME)
    Time: 5:30 pm
  • (V) Track and Field (Boys) - All Catholic Invitational (AWAY)
    Time: 5:00 pm
  • (V) Track and Field (Girls) - All-Catholic Invite at Guerin (AWAY)
    Time: 5:00 pm
View Athletics Calendar

Service (4)

  • Little Rebels Daycare
    Time: 3:00 pm
  • Making Memories Daycare
    Time: 3:15 pm
  • St. Jude Aftercare Program
    Time: 3:15 pm
  • Center for Global Impact & byTavi
    Time: 3:15 pm
View Service Calendar

Co-curriculars (1)

  • Comedy Sportz Team
    Time: 3:15 pm
View Co-curriculars Calendar

Fine Arts (0)

No events were found.

View Fine Arts Calendar