close [X]

Office of Institutional Advancement

Terese R. Carson
Vice President for Institutional Advancement
317.787.8277, ext. 240
tcarson@roncalli.org

Tina Hayes
Associate Director of Advancement
317.787.8277, ext. 239
thayes@roncalli.org

Gary Armbruster
Director of Alumni and Corporate Relations
317.787.8277, ext. 242
garmbruster@roncalli.org

Allie Ross
Director of Admissions
317.787.8277, ext. 243
aross@roncalli.org

Fran Davey
Advancement Assistant
317.787.8277, ext. 238
fdavey@roncalli.org

Kory Marks
Director of Web and Graphic Design
317.787.8277, ext. 241
kmarks@roncalli.org

Rob Brown
Sports Information Director
rbrown@roncalli.org

Today's Events

General (1)

  • Lunch Italian Beef/Papa Johns
    Time: All Day
View General Calendar

Athletics (5)

  • (V) Golf (Girls) - Columbus North (AWAY)
    Time: 4:30 pm
  • (F) Soccer (Boys) - Avon (AWAY)
    Time: 5:30 pm
  • (V) Soccer (Girls) - Warren Central (HOME)
    Time: 7:30 pm
  • (JV) Soccer (Girls) - Warren Central (HOME)
    Time: 5:30 pm
  • (V) Tennis (Boys) - Scecina (HOME)
    Time: 4:30 pm
View Athletics Calendar

Service (1)

  • Making Memories Daycare/ Preschool at ACA
    Time: 3:15 pm
View Service Calendar

Co-curriculars (1)

  • Student Council Meeting
    Time: 3:10 pm
View Co-curriculars Calendar

Fine Arts (0)

No events were found.

View Fine Arts Calendar