close [X]

Office of Institutional Advancement

Terese R. Carson
Vice President for Institutional Advancement
317.787.8277, ext. 240
tcarson@roncalli.org

Tina Hayes
Director of Advancement
317.787.8277, ext. 239
thayes@roncalli.org

Rachel Brown
Associate Director of Advancement
317.787.8277, ext. 209
rcbrown@roncalli.org

Gary Armbruster
Director of Alumni and Corporate Relations
317.787.8277, ext. 242
garmbruster@roncalli.org

Allie Ross
Director of Admissions
317.787.8277, ext. 243
aross@roncalli.org

Fran Davey
Advancement Assistant
317.787.8277, ext. 238
fdavey@roncalli.org

Kory Marks
Director of Web and Graphic Design
317.787.8277, ext. 241
kmarks@roncalli.org

Rob Brown
Sports Information Director
rbrown@roncalli.org

Today's Events

General (2)

  • Birthday of Saint John XXIII - 1881
    Time: All Day
  • Lunch Country Fried Steak
    Time: All Day
View General Calendar

Athletics (2)

  • (V) Swimming and Diving (Boys) - Southport (AWAY)
    Time: 5:30 pm
  • (V) Swimming and Diving (Girls) - Southport (AWAY)
    Time: 5:30 pm
View Athletics Calendar

Service (6)

  • Babysitting at SSFC: Ministry of Mothers Sharing
    Time: 6:30 pm
  • Little Rebels Daycare
    Time: 3:15 pm
  • ​Center for Global Impact & byTavi
    Time: 3:15 pm
  • Making Memories Daycare/ Preschool at ACA
    Time: 3:15 pm
  • Nativity Parish Math Tutoring
    Time: 3:15 pm
  • St. Mark Catholic School 4th Grade Boys’ Basketball tournament
    Time: 5:00 pm
View Service Calendar

Co-curriculars (1)

  • Mock Trial Team
    Time: 7:00 pm
View Co-curriculars Calendar

Fine Arts (0)

No events were found.

View Fine Arts Calendar