close [X]

Office of Institutional Advancement

Terese R. Carson
Vice President for Institutional Advancement
317.787.8277, ext. 240
tcarson@roncalli.org

Tina Hayes
Director of Advancement
317.787.8277, ext. 239
thayes@roncalli.org

Rachel Brown
Associate Director of Advancement
317.787.8277, ext. 209
rcbrown@roncalli.org

Gary Armbruster
Director of Alumni and Corporate Relations
317.787.8277, ext. 242
garmbruster@roncalli.org

Allie Ross
Director of Admissions
317.787.8277, ext. 243
aross@roncalli.org

Fran Davey
Advancement Assistant
317.787.8277, ext. 238
fdavey@roncalli.org

Kory Marks
Director of Web and Graphic Design
317.787.8277, ext. 241
kmarks@roncalli.org

Rob Brown
Sports Information Director
rbrown@roncalli.org

Today's Events

General (2)

  • ISSMA District Solo and Ensemble Contest - Vocal
    Time: All Day
  • South Deanery Youth Rally
    Time: All Day
View General Calendar

Athletics (8)

  • (F) Basketball (Boys) - Marion County Tourney vs Ben Davis at Decatur (AWAY)
    Time: 9:00 am
  • (F) Basketball (Boys) - Marion County Tourney @ Decatur TBA (AWAY)
    Time: 10:30 am
  • (V) Basketball (Girls) - Sectional Final vs. Southport at Decatur Central (AWAY)
    Time: 7:30 pm
  • (V) Bowling (Boys) - Regionals (AWAY)
    Time: 9:00 am
  • (V) Bowling (Girls) - Regionals (AWAY)
    Time: 9:00 am
  • (V) Gymnastics - New Castle (AWAY)
    Time: 10:00 am
  • (V) Swimming and Diving (Girls) - Sectional Finals @ Franklin Community (AWAY)
    Time: 9:00 am
  • (V) Wrestling - Regional at Perry Meridian (AWAY)
    Time: 9:00 am
View Athletics Calendar

Service (5)

  • Servant's Heart of Indianapolis
    Time: 9:00 am
  • The Lord's Pantry at Anna's House
    Time: 8:00 am
  • St. Vincent de Paul Pantry
    Time: 8:00 am
  • The Good House
    Time: 10:00 am
  • St. Jude Gym
    Time: 8:00 am
View Service Calendar

Co-curriculars (1)

  • Speech Team Meet
    Time: 8:00 am
View Co-curriculars Calendar

Fine Arts (0)

No events were found.

View Fine Arts Calendar