close [X]

Office of Institutional Advancement

Terese R. Carson
Vice President for Institutional Advancement
317.787.8277, ext. 240
tcarson@roncalli.org

Tina Hayes
Director of Advancement
317.787.8277, ext. 239
thayes@roncalli.org

Rachel Brown
Associate Director of Advancement
317.787.8277, ext. 209
rcbrown@roncalli.org

Gary Armbruster
Director of Alumni and Corporate Relations
317.787.8277, ext. 242
garmbruster@roncalli.org

Allie Ross
Director of Admissions
317.787.8277, ext. 243
aross@roncalli.org

Fran Davey
Advancement Assistant
317.787.8277, ext. 238
fdavey@roncalli.org

Kory Marks
Director of Web and Graphic Design
317.787.8277, ext. 241
kmarks@roncalli.org

Rob Brown
Sports Information Director
rbrown@roncalli.org

Today's Events

General (1)

  • Lunch Chicken Nuggets / Nacho Bar
    Time: All Day
View General Calendar

Athletics (2)

  • (V) Basketball (Boys) - Cardinal Ritter (HOME)
    Time: 7:30 pm
  • (JV) Basketball (Boys) - Cardinal Ritter (HOME)
    Time: 6:00 pm
View Athletics Calendar

Service (4)

  • Center for Global Impact & byTavi
    Time: 3:15 pm
  • Making Memories Daycare/ Preschool at ACA
    Time: 3:15 pm
  • Little Rebels Daycare
    Time: 3:15 pm
  • St. Roch Parish CYO Basketball Tournament
    Time: 4:30 pm
View Service Calendar

Co-curriculars (1)

  • Ski Club Outing
    Time: 3:30 pm
View Co-curriculars Calendar

Fine Arts (0)

No events were found.

View Fine Arts Calendar