close [X]

Coaches Directory

Roncalli Directory of Head Coaches

Coach Email Sport
Spink, Deron dspink@roncalli.org Baseball
Wantz, Michael mwantz@roncalli.org Basketball (Boys')
Benge, Stan sbenge@roncalli.org Basketball (Girls')
McGreevy, Mike   Bowling (Boys' & Girls')
Kocher, Jen jenkocher10@gmail.com Cheerleading
Niewedde, Andy aniewedde@roncalli.org
Cross Country (Boys')
Litz, Frank flitz@roncalli.org Cross Country (Girls')
Scifres, Bruce bscifres@roncalli.org Football
Banks, Lucas lbanks@pga.com Golf (Boys')
Hendricks, Bryan bryansturf@aol.com Golf (Girls')
Gridley, Laurie lgridley@roncalli.org Gymnastics
Sean Cross seancross@comcast.net Lacrosse (Boys')
Aaron Graeb roncallirugby@sbcglobal.net Rugby (Boys')
Spaulding, Matt matt@fitness180.com Soccer (Boys')
Schilten, Maurice
mschilten@roncalli.org Soccer (Girls')
Lauck, David dlauck@roncalli.org Softball
Merkling, Ed emerklin@iupui.edu Swimming
Claeys, Mark mctennis1@comcast.net Tennis (Boys')
Polizzi, Amy
polizzi08@yahoo.com Tennis (Girls')
Litz, Frank flitz@roncalli.org Track (Boys')
Antolin, Royce royce2030@aol.com Track (Girls')
Mitch Allard mitch.allard@va.gov
Volleyball (Boys')
Marsh, Missy mmarsh2102@sbcglobal.net Volleyball (Girls')
Ellis, Lance ltellis12@comcast.net Wrestling
     

Today's Events

General (1)

  • Good Friday Prayer Service
    Time: All Day
View General Calendar

Athletics (0)

No events were found.

View Athletics Calendar

Service (3)

  • Little Rebels Day Care
    Time: 3:15 pm
  • Extended Care- Holy Name Catholic School
    Time: 3:15 pm
  • Teacher's Aid- Southport Baptist Church
    Time: 3:15 pm
View Service Calendar

Co-curriculars (0)

No events were found.

View Co-curriculars Calendar

Fine Arts (0)

No events were found.

View Fine Arts Calendar