close [X]

Coaches Directory

Roncalli Directory of Head Coaches

Coach Email Sport


Baseball
Wantz, Michael mwantz@roncalli.org Basketball (Boys')
Benge, Stan sbenge@roncalli.org Basketball (Girls')
McGreevy, Mike   Bowling (Boys' & Girls')
Kocher, Jen jenkocher10@gmail.com Cheerleading
Niewedde, Andy aniewedde@roncalli.org
Cross Country (Boys')
Litz, Frank flitz@roncalli.org Cross Country (Girls')
Scifres, Bruce bscifres@roncalli.org Football
Banks, Lucas lbanks@pga.com Golf (Boys')
Hendricks, Bryan bryansturf@aol.com Golf (Girls')
Gridley, Laurie lgridley@roncalli.org Gymnastics
Schonegg, Joe jschonegg@roncalli.org Soccer (Boys')
Schilten, Maurice
mschilten@roncalli.org Soccer (Girls')
Lauck, David dlauck@roncalli.org Softball
Merkling, Ed emerklin@iupui.edu Swimming
Claeys, Mark mctennis1@comcast.net Tennis (Boys')


Tennis (Girls')
Litz, Frank flitz@roncalli.org Track (Boys')
Antolin, Royce royce2030@aol.com Track (Girls')
Mitch Allard mitch.allard@va.gov
Volleyball (Boys')
Marsh, Missy mmarsh2102@sbcglobal.net Volleyball (Girls')
Ellis, Lance ltellis12@comcast.net Wrestling
     

Today's Events

General (2)

  • Spirit Week
    Time: All Day
  • Lunch Gyros/Papa Johns
    Time: All Day
View General Calendar

Athletics (3)

  • (V) Soccer (Boys) - County Tourney vs Pike @ Franklin Central (AWAY)
    Time: 7:00 pm
  • (V) Soccer (Girls) - County Tourney vs. Franklin Central (AWAY)
    Time: 5:30 pm
  • (V) Volleyball - County Tourney vs Park Tudor (HOME)
    Time: 5:30 pm
View Athletics Calendar

Service (4)

  • ​Center for Global Impact & byTavi
    Time: 3:15 pm
  • Little Rebels Daycare
    Time: 3:15 pm
  • Making Memories Daycare/ Preschool at ACA
    Time: 3:15 pm
  • Cleaning at the Good House
    Time: 4:00 pm
View Service Calendar

Co-curriculars (3)

  • Physics Club
    Time: 3:15 pm
  • Speech Team
    Time: 3:15 pm
  • Laser Tag Club
    Time: 3:10 pm
View Co-curriculars Calendar

Fine Arts (0)

No events were found.

View Fine Arts Calendar