close [X]

Coaches Directory

Roncalli Directory of Head Coaches

Coach Email Sport
Kroll, Aaron
aaron.kroll@wayne.k12.in.us
Baseball
Wantz, Michael mwantz@roncalli.org Basketball (Boys')
Benge, Stan sbenge@roncalli.org Basketball (Girls')
McGreevy, Mike   Bowling (Boys' & Girls')
Kocher, Jen jenkocher10@gmail.com Cheerleading
Buckley, Jeff jbuckley14@att.net
Cross Country (Boys')
Litz, Frank flitz@roncalli.org Cross Country (Girls')
Scifres, Bruce bscifres@roncalli.org Football
Banks, Lucas lbanks@pga.com Golf (Boys')
Hendricks, Bryan bryansturf@aol.com Golf (Girls')
Gridley, Laurie lgridley@perryschools.org Gymnastics
Cross, Sean seancross@comcast.net Lacrosse
Schonegg, Joe jschonegg89@gmail.com Soccer (Boys')
Schilten, Maurice
mschilten@yahoo.com Soccer (Girls')
Lauck, David dlauck@roncalli.org Softball
Merkling, Ed emerklin@iupui.edu Swimming
Claeys, Mark mctennis1@comcast.net Tennis (Boys')
Wade, Thomas twade@roncalli.org
Tennis (Girls')
Litz, Frank flitz@roncalli.org Track (Boys')
Antolin, Royce rantolin@roncalli.org Track (Girls')
Mitch Allard Mitch.allard56@gmail.com
Volleyball (Boys')
Marsh, Missy mmarsh2102@sbcglobal.net Volleyball (Girls')
Ellis, Lance ltellis12@comcast.net Wrestling

Today's Events

General (2)

  • Evening with Notre Dame Admissions - 7:00 PM
    Time: All Day
  • Lunch Mostacholli / Cheese Burger
    Time: All Day
View General Calendar

Athletics (1)

  • (F) Soccer (Boys) - Hamilton Southeastern (AWAY)
    Time: 5:30 pm
View Athletics Calendar

Service (3)

  • Little Rebels Daycare
    Time: 3:00 pm
  • St. Jude Aftercare Program
    Time: 3:15 pm
  • Making Memories Daycare
    Time: 3:15 pm
View Service Calendar

Co-curriculars (6)

  • Speech Team Auditions
    Time: 3:00 pm
  • Video Game Club
    Time: 3:00 pm
  • Digital Media Club
    Time: 3:10 pm
  • Brain Game Team
    Time: 3:10 pm
  • Euchre Club Call Out
    Time: 3:10 pm
  • Spell Bowl Team
    Time: 3:15 pm
View Co-curriculars Calendar

Fine Arts (0)

No events were found.

View Fine Arts Calendar