close [X]

Coaches Directory

Roncalli Directory of Head Coaches

Coach Email Sport
Kroll, Aaron
baseball@roncalli.org
Baseball
Wantz, Michael boysbball@roncalli.org Basketball (Boys')
Benge, Stan girlsbball@roncalli.org Basketball (Girls')
McGreevy, Mike bowling@roncalli.org Bowling (Boys' & Girls')
Kocher, Jen cheerleading@roncalli.org Cheerleading
Buckley, Jeff boysxc@roncalli.org
Cross Country (Boys')
Litz, Frank girlsxc@roncalli.org Cross Country (Girls')
Scifres, Bruce football@roncalli.org Football
Banks, Lucas boysgolf@roncalli.org Golf (Boys')
Hendricks, Bryan girlsgolf@roncalli.org Golf (Girls')
Gridley, Laurie gymnastics@roncalli.org Gymnastics
Cross, Sean lacrosse@roncalli.org Lacrosse
Schonegg, Joe boyssoccer@roncalli.org Soccer (Boys')
Schilten, Maurice
girlssoccer@roncalli.org Soccer (Girls')
Lauck, David softball@roncalli.org Softball
Merkling, Ed swimmingdiving@roncalli.org Swimming
Claeys, Mark boystennis@roncalli.org Tennis (Boys')
Wade, Thomas girlstennis@roncalli.org
Tennis (Girls')
Litz, Frank boystrack@roncalli.org Track (Boys')
Antolin, Royce girlstrack@roncalli.org Track (Girls')
Mitch Allard boysvb@roncalli.org
Volleyball (Boys')
Marsh, Missy girlsvb@roncalli.org Volleyball (Girls')
McClorg, Wade wrestling@roncalli.org Wrestling

Today's Events

General (1)

  • Semester Exams Periods 7 & 5 - Half Day
    Time: All Day
View General Calendar

Athletics (2)

  • (V) Baseball - Sectional vs Perry Meridian at Pike (AWAY)
    Time: 5:30 pm
  • (V) Softball - Sectional vs Perry Meridian at Ben Davis (AWAY)
    Time: 7:00 pm
View Athletics Calendar

Service (0)

No events were found.

View Service Calendar

Co-curriculars (0)

No events were found.

View Co-curriculars Calendar

Fine Arts (0)

No events were found.

View Fine Arts Calendar