close [X]

Coaches Directory

Roncalli Directory of Head Coaches

Coach Email Sport
Kroll, Aaron

Baseball
Wantz, Michael mwantz@roncalli.org Basketball (Boys')
Benge, Stan sbenge@roncalli.org Basketball (Girls')
McGreevy, Mike   Bowling (Boys' & Girls')
Kocher, Jen jenkocher10@gmail.com Cheerleading
Niewedde, Andy aniewedde@roncalli.org
Cross Country (Boys')
Litz, Frank flitz@roncalli.org Cross Country (Girls')
Scifres, Bruce bscifres@roncalli.org Football
Banks, Lucas lbanks@pga.com Golf (Boys')
Hendricks, Bryan bryansturf@aol.com Golf (Girls')
Gridley, Laurie lgridley@roncalli.org Gymnastics
Schonegg, Joe jschonegg@roncalli.org Soccer (Boys')
Schilten, Maurice
mschilten@roncalli.org Soccer (Girls')
Lauck, David dlauck@roncalli.org Softball
Merkling, Ed emerklin@iupui.edu Swimming
Claeys, Mark mctennis1@comcast.net Tennis (Boys')


Tennis (Girls')
Litz, Frank flitz@roncalli.org Track (Boys')
Antolin, Royce royce2030@aol.com Track (Girls')
Mitch Allard mitch.allard@va.gov
Volleyball (Boys')
Marsh, Missy mmarsh2102@sbcglobal.net Volleyball (Girls')
Ellis, Lance ltellis12@comcast.net Wrestling
     

Today's Events

General (2)

  • AP English Literature Exam
    Time: All Day
  • AP Physics Exam
    Time: All Day
View General Calendar

Athletics (6)

  • (JV) Baseball - Cardinal Ritter (HOME)
    Time: 5:30 pm
  • (JV) Softball - North Central (HOME)
    Time: 5:30 pm
  • (F) Softball - Fishers (AWAY)
    Time: 5:30 pm
  • (V) Track and Field (Boys) - Brebeuf Jesuit JV (AWAY)
    Time: 5:00 pm
  • (V) Track and Field (Girls) - Brebeuf Jesuit JV (AWAY)
    Time: 5:00 pm
  • (V) Volleyball (Boys) - Metro (AWAY)
    Time: All Day
View Athletics Calendar

Service (9)

  • St. Vincent DePaul Help
    Time: 4:00 pm
  • Holy Name Ministry of Mothers Sharing child care
    Time: 6:15 pm
  • Center for Global Impact & byTavi
    Time: 3:15 pm
  • Making Memories Daycare/ Preschool at ACA
    Time: 3:15 pm
  • Little Rebels Daycare
    Time: 3:15 pm
  • St. Jude Aftercare Program
    Time: 3:15 pm
  • St. Vincent DePaul Help
    Time: 4:00 pm
  • Servant's Heart of Indianapolis
    Time: 6:30 pm
  • Kids Abilities Indiana Inc.,
    Time: 4:00 pm
View Service Calendar

Co-curriculars (2)

  • Coffee House
    Time: 3:10 pm
  • Board Game Club
    Time: 3:10 pm
View Co-curriculars Calendar

Fine Arts (0)

No events were found.

View Fine Arts Calendar