close [X]

Coaches Directory

Roncalli Directory of Head Coaches

Coach Email Sport
Spink, Deron dspink@roncalli.org Baseball
Wantz, Michael mwantz@roncalli.org Basketball (Boys')
Benge, Stan sbenge@roncalli.org Basketball (Girls')
McGreevy, Mike   Bowling (Boys' & Girls')
Kocher, Jen jenkocher10@gmail.com Cheerleading
Niewedde, Andy aniewedde@roncalli.org
Cross Country (Boys')
Litz, Frank flitz@roncalli.org Cross Country (Girls')
Scifres, Bruce bscifres@roncalli.org Football
Banks, Lucas lbanks@pga.com Golf (Boys')
Hendricks, Bryan bryansturf@aol.com Golf (Girls')
Gridley, Laurie lgridley@roncalli.org Gymnastics


Soccer (Boys')
Schilten, Maurice
mschilten@roncalli.org Soccer (Girls')
Lauck, David dlauck@roncalli.org Softball
Merkling, Ed emerklin@iupui.edu Swimming
Claeys, Mark mctennis1@comcast.net Tennis (Boys')


Tennis (Girls')
Litz, Frank flitz@roncalli.org Track (Boys')
Antolin, Royce royce2030@aol.com Track (Girls')
Mitch Allard mitch.allard@va.gov
Volleyball (Boys')
Marsh, Missy mmarsh2102@sbcglobal.net Volleyball (Girls')
Ellis, Lance ltellis12@comcast.net Wrestling
     

Today's Events

General (1)

  • Miracle Mile Parade
    Time: All Day
View General Calendar

Athletics (10)

  • (V) Cross Country (Boys) - Franklin Comm. Invite (AWAY)
    Time: 8:30 am
  • (V) Cross Country (Girls) - Rushville Invite (AWAY)
    Time: 11:00 am
  • (V) Golf (Girls) - Roncalli Invite (HOME)
    Time: 1:30 pm
  • (V) Soccer (Boys) - Center Grove (AWAY)
    Time: 12:00 pm
  • (JV) Soccer (Boys) - Center Grove (AWAY)
    Time: 10:00 am
  • (V) Soccer (Girls) - Franklin Community (HOME)
    Time: 11:30 am
  • (JV) Soccer (Girls) - Franklin Community (HOME)
    Time: 10:00 am
  • (V) Tennis (Boys) - JV Tourney (AWAY)
    Time: 9:00 am
  • (V) Volleyball - Yorktown Invitational (AWAY)
    Time: 9:00 am
  • (JV) Volleyball - Yorktown Invitational (AWAY)
    Time: 9:00 am
View Athletics Calendar

Service (1)

  • Servants Heart of Indianapolis
    Time: 9:00 am
View Service Calendar

Co-curriculars (0)

No events were found.

View Co-curriculars Calendar

Fine Arts (0)

No events were found.

View Fine Arts Calendar