close [X]

Coaches Directory

Roncalli Directory of Head Coaches

Coach Email Sport
Kroll, Aaron

Baseball
Wantz, Michael mwantz@roncalli.org Basketball (Boys')
Benge, Stan sbenge@roncalli.org Basketball (Girls')
McGreevy, Mike   Bowling (Boys' & Girls')
Kocher, Jen jenkocher10@gmail.com Cheerleading
Niewedde, Andy aniewedde@roncalli.org
Cross Country (Boys')
Litz, Frank flitz@roncalli.org Cross Country (Girls')
Scifres, Bruce bscifres@roncalli.org Football
Banks, Lucas lbanks@pga.com Golf (Boys')
Hendricks, Bryan bryansturf@aol.com Golf (Girls')
Gridley, Laurie lgridley@roncalli.org Gymnastics
Schonegg, Joe jschonegg@roncalli.org Soccer (Boys')
Schilten, Maurice
mschilten@roncalli.org Soccer (Girls')
Lauck, David dlauck@roncalli.org Softball
Merkling, Ed emerklin@iupui.edu Swimming
Claeys, Mark mctennis1@comcast.net Tennis (Boys')


Tennis (Girls')
Litz, Frank flitz@roncalli.org Track (Boys')
Antolin, Royce royce2030@aol.com Track (Girls')
Mitch Allard mitch.allard@va.gov
Volleyball (Boys')
Marsh, Missy mmarsh2102@sbcglobal.net Volleyball (Girls')
Ellis, Lance ltellis12@comcast.net Wrestling
     

Today's Events

General (3)

  • Senior Retreat
    Time: All Day
  • Graduation Announcement Orders All Lunch Periods
    Time: All Day
  • Lunch Chicken Fryz /Nacho Bar
    Time: All Day
View General Calendar

Athletics (0)

No events were found.

View Athletics Calendar

Service (5)

  • Little Rebels Daycare
    Time: 3:15 pm
  • ​Center for Global Impact & byTavi
    Time: 3:15 pm
  • Making Memories Daycare/ Preschool at ACA
    Time: 3:15 pm
  • St. Mark Catholic School 4th Grade Boys’ Basketball tournament
    Time: 5:00 pm
  • College Care Package Assembling
    Time: 3:15 pm
View Service Calendar

Co-curriculars (1)

  • Dance Team
    Time: 3:05 pm
View Co-curriculars Calendar

Fine Arts (0)

No events were found.

View Fine Arts Calendar