close [X]

Meet the Guidance Department

Counselor contacts:

Mrs. Kathy Heath
A-Eg (Class of 2014 and 2015)
A-Fa (Class of 2016 and beyond)
317-787-8277 Ext. 237
kheath@roncalli.org

 

 

Mrs. Autumn Currens
Eh-K (Class of 2014)
Eh – L (Class of 2015)
Fb - L (Class of 2016 and beyond)
317-787-8277 Ext. 233 
acurrens@roncalli.org

 

 

Ms. Shelly Fitzgerald
L-Ri (Class of 2014)
M-S (Class of 2015)
M-Sa (Class of 2016 and beyond)
317-787-8277 Ext. 235
sfitzgerald@roncalli.org

 

 

Ms. Lynn Starkey
Rj-Z (Class of 2014)
S-Z (Class of 2015)
Sb – Z (Class of 2016 and beyond)
317-787-8277 Ext. 234
lstarkey@roncalli.org

 

 

Mrs. Carrie Poehlein
College Counselor
317-787-8277 Ext. 236
cpoehlein@roncalli.org

 

 

Ms. Kelley Fisher
Social Worker
317-787-8277 Ext. 281
kfisher@roncalli.org

 

 

Mrs. Mary Sheets
Registrar
317-787-8277 Ext. 232
msheets@roncalli.org

Today's Events

General (1)

  • Lunch Gyros /Soup and Salad Bar
    Time: All Day
View General Calendar

Athletics (6)

  • (V) Soccer (Boys) - Southport (AWAY)
    Time: 7:30 pm
  • (JV) Soccer (Boys) - Southport (AWAY)
    Time: 6:00 pm
  • (V) Tennis (Boys) - Heritage Christian (HOME)
    Time: 4:30 pm
  • (V) Volleyball - Carmel (HOME)
    Time: 6:30 pm
  • (JV) Volleyball - Carmel (HOME)
    Time: 5:30 pm
  • (F) Volleyball - Carmel (HOME)
    Time: 5:30 pm
View Athletics Calendar

Service (4)

  • St. Ann's Parish Festival
    Time: 5:00 pm
  • Servants Heart of Indianapolis
    Time: 6:30 pm
  • Babysitting- Holy Name MOMS group participants
    Time: 6:15 pm
  • Making Memories Daycare/ Preschool at ACA
    Time: 3:15 pm
View Service Calendar

Co-curriculars (3)

  • D'Scribes Writing
    Time: 3:10 pm
  • Board Game Club
    Time: 3:10 pm
  • Ethnic Eating Club
    Time: 3:10 pm
View Co-curriculars Calendar

Fine Arts (0)

No events were found.

View Fine Arts Calendar