close [X]

Meet the Guidance Department

Counselor contacts:

Mrs. Kathy Heath
A-De
317-787-8277 Ext. 237
kheath@roncalli.org

 

 

Mrs. Autumn Currens
Df-Je
317-787-8277 Ext. 233 
acurrens@roncalli.org

 

 

Lisa BeckwithMrs. Lisa Beckwith
Jf-M
317-787-8277 Ext 201 
lbeckwith@roncalli.org

 

 

Ms. Shelly Fitzgerald
N-Sh
317-787-8277 Ext. 235
sfitzgerald@roncalli.org

 

 

Ms. Lynn Starkey
Si-Z
317-787-8277 Ext. 234
lstarkey@roncalli.org

 

 

Mrs. Carrie Poehlein
College Counselor
317-787-8277 Ext. 236
cpoehlein@roncalli.org

 

 

Ms. Kelley Fisher
Social Worker
317-787-8277 Ext. 281
kfisher@roncalli.org

 

 

Mrs. Mary Sheets
Registrar
317-787-8277 Ext. 232
msheets@roncalli.org

Today's Events

General (2)

  • Special Schedule - Walkathon
    Time: All Day
  • NO LUNCH
    Time: All Day
View General Calendar

Athletics (0)

No events were found.

View Athletics Calendar

Service (4)

  • ​Center for Global Impact & byTavi
    Time: 3:15 pm
  • Servant's Heart of Indianapolis
    Time: 6:30 pm
  • Little Rebels Daycare
    Time: 3:15 pm
  • Making Memories Daycare/ Preschool at ACA
    Time: 3:15 pm
View Service Calendar

Co-curriculars (3)

  • Dance Team
    Time: 2:45 pm
  • Board Game Club
    Time: 1:15 pm
  • Photography Club & D'Scribes'
    Time: 1:30 pm
View Co-curriculars Calendar

Fine Arts (0)

No events were found.

View Fine Arts Calendar